KFMX tagged posts

In This Moment – West TX Becomes the Show!

In This Moment returned to West Texas bringing their unique brand of stage production and rockin’ riffs.  Complete with new stage show and new drummer Kent Diimmel (3 by Design/Blackfall), Maria and Company belted out crowd favorites from their newest release, “Black Widow”.  While the HellPOP2 headlining tour has wrapped, In This Moment now moves on to the Return Of the Living Dreads tour with Korn and Rob Zombie.  See dates below:

Sat 07/16/16 Cadott, WI Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds
Mon 07/18/16 Casper, WY Casper Events Center
Tue 07/19/16 Englewood, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Wed 07/20/16 Salt Lake City, UT Usana Amphitheatre
Fri 07/22/16 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Sat 07/23/16 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sun 07/24/16 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Tue 07/26/16 Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Wed 07/27/16 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Fri 07/29/16 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Read More

Deftones – 2016 KFMX Birthday Bash

Deftones returned to Lubbock for a much anticipated 2016 94.5 KFMX Birthday Bash.  From the opening riff of “Rocket Skates” to the encore, this sold out show featured Chino & Company doing what they do best.  Look for the new Deftones release, “GORE” on April 8th.

Preorder GORE on iTunes
Preorder GORE on Google Play

Catch Deftones on tour this Summer!

Read More